Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

In this module we will see How to reset multiple client's balance,

Go to Termination → Client

Below displayed window will appear.

Screenshot: Client's List

On the Client window as shown above just select the checkbox as shown on the above window,

Click on Reset Selected Balance, a new popup window will appear shown below.

On the window in Balance field, enter the amount in numeric value which you want to set as New Balance.

Begin Time, select the time from the popup calendar which appear when we click on Begin Time section,

Description, Enter the description as per your need & wish.

After filling this three fields, click on SUBMIT button to save & reset balance for all the selected client's.

Balance will be regenerated.

  • No labels